The Summer Course

will start in
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

City of one Hundred Bridges


Wroclaw is the capital of Lower Silesia and one of the most beautiful and lively places. It’s the fourth-largest city in Poland. Throughout the changing history, it was a part of Czech Republic, Poland and Germany. It oers a vast variety of restaurants and bars, designer shops, theatres and musical events.

European Capital of Culture - Wroclaw 2016

Also the extraordinary history of this city is being constantly enriched by prestigious scientic, cultural and athletic events – the examples are becoming the 2016 European Capital of Culture, hosting the World Games 2017 or being a partial host of the EURO 2012.

Course


Here comes the money - better see it honey!


Schedule      Survival Guide

Gallery


I’m in love with cities I’ve never been to and people I’ve never met.

Meet Our Besties


Life is like art. You have to work hard to keep it simple and still have meaning.

...

Filip Tużnik

Main Organizer
filip.tuznik@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 784 499 107

...

Ula Kulon

Main Organizer
ula.kulon@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 792 066 683

...

Paweł Lejman

Academic Responsible
pawel.lejman@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 516 629 133

...

Agata Latacz

Fundrsing
agata.latacz@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 506 164 090

...

Weronika Dziedzic

Logistics
weronika.dziedzic@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 508 836 755

...

Adam Jureczek

Public Relations
adam.jureczek@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 600 620 204

...

Szymon Raczyński

PAX Responsible
szymon.raczynski@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 515 723 303

...

Kacper Burzała

Activity Responsible
kacper.burzala@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 530 543 770

...

Konrad Staszewski

Party Responsible
konrad.staszewski@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 601 274 475

...

Jakub Reszka

Angel
jakub.reszka@best.wroclaw.pl
+48 698 352 551

...

BEST Wroclaw

Your new family
wroclaw@best.eu.org

WRITE YOUR APPLICATION RIGHT NOW

Contact


Do you have any questions? Ask us when you only want!

szymon.raczynski@best.wroclaw.pl

Choose your email service and write quickly:

GMAIL      OUTLOOK      YAHOO      ICLOUD